Academy of Next Wave Investigators

for chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)
and non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma (NHL)

Program Co-Chairs

John P. Leonard, MD

Richard T. Silver Distinguished Professor of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Senior Associate Dean for Innovation and Initiatives
Executive Vice Chairman, Department of Medicine
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, New York

Matthew S. Davids, MD, MMSc

Associate Professor of Medicine,
Harvard Medical School
Director of Clinical Research, Division of Lymphoma
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, Massachusetts