Academy of Next Wave of Investigators

for chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)
and non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma (NHL)

Meet the 2023-2024 Academy of Next Wave of Investigatorsin CLL and NHL!

Program Co-Chairs

Leonard John
John P. Leonard, MD

Richard T. Silver Distinguished Professor of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Senior Associate Dean for Innovation and Initiatives
Executive Vice Chairman, Department of Medicine
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, New York

Davids Matthew 1

Matthew S. Davids, MD, MMSc

Associate Professor of Medicine,
Harvard Medical School
Director of Clinical Research, Division of Lymphoma
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, Massachusetts

Screen Shot 2023 05 10 at 8.58.32 PM